Leave a light on for me.

Last night Georgina and I went to our local pub, well we call it our local but actually it’s a fair round trip but the food and atmosphere are so good (not to mention the beer) that we are regulars at what we regard to be the best pub anywhere near us.

Anyway I took the Fuji X-T1 and tried a few low light high iso shots. The results from this little jewel of a camera never fail to please me. Both pictures iso 3200. I particularly liked the light in the window; warm and welcoming.

Leave a light on for me.
Leave a light on for me.
Interior of a county pub and restaurant. The George at Coleorton.
Interior of a county pub and restaurant. The George at Coleorton.
One thought on “Leave a light on for me.”

Leave a Reply

